COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 23 OF 2018

Dated: 8th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

West Bengal State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Pulkit Agrwal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Arijit Maitra for R-6

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-9

Mr. R.B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-2 & R-12

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-13

ORDER

List this matter for hearing on <u>14.03.2019</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel for the Appellant and the Respondents.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

vt/js